Term Dates

Start Date

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half Term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
End Date  Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer  

Start Date Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
End Date 

Monday 23 July 2018

Autumn

Start Date

 Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
End Date 

Friday 21 December 2018

Training Days:

Monday 7 January 2018
Thursday 20 March 2018

Other Holidays:

Good Friday - Friday 21 March 2018
Easter Monday - Monday 24 March 2018

Training Days: Inset

Monday 3 September 2018
Friday 23 November 2018

Latest News

all news